Elections for the Russian Jack Community Council board members are held in December.  Board members serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the RJCC Bylaws.




RJCC Officers - 2022



Kendra Kloster

Phone  907.957.6076

Email  kendrak874@gmail.com

Mail  Russian Jack Community Council

1057 W. Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503



Vice President

Lori Pickett




Sherry Wright

Phone 717-7065

Email Swright58@aol.com




Ed Leach


FCC Representative & Trustee

Kathleen Plunkett

Phone  230-0861

Email kplunkett@lineserver.com



Past President

Ed Leach

Phone  907.644.8465

Email  eleach@gci.net




Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils