Sand Lake Community Council Committees


Sand Lake Community Council Rezone on Arlene and Dimond: 

 Robert Hayes - 242-2433


Overflow Water Bypass System Committee:

Claire Lewis



Sand Lake Parks Committee:

Nikki Rose


Sand Lake Community Council Picnic Committee:

Nikki Rose


Sand Lake Bylaws:

Michael Rose


Sand Lake Community Homelessness and Cold Weather Shelters Committee:

Nikki Rose


Neighborhood Crimewatch Chair: 

Liz Vasquez






Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils