Elections for the Midtown Community Council officers and board members are held in October.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the MCC Bylaws.



MTCC Officers - 2021-2022



Al Tamagni Sr.

Phone 907.562.3938

Cell 907.350.9743

Email atamagni@alaska.net


Mail  Midtown Community Council

c/o Community Council Center 

1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503



Kris Stoehner

Phone 907.563.3802

Cell 907.240-4324

Email  akspring3@gci.net








Kirk Hastain

Phone 907.351.5160

Cell 907.244.0282

Email khastain@gmail.com


FCC Delegate

Al Tamagni Sr.

Email   atamagni@alaska.net


FCC Alternate

Debbie Ryan

Phone 907.317.4486

Email  debbieryan@gci.net


Board Members


Bill Borchardt

Phone 907.223.6497

Email   artcam@gci.net


Rosemary Borchardt

Phone 907.223.1700

Email artcam2@gci.net


Chris Dabbs

Phone 907.561.7780

Cell 907.244.3418

Email  cdabbs@united-mgmt.com


Greg McDonald

Phone 907.277.3531


Brian Swartzentruber

Phone 907.564.2451

Cell 907.229.8385

Email   brian@cgprop.com



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils