## South Fork Community Council

Officers

President- Stephen Romanelli
First Vice President- Lee Hammermeister
Second Vice President – Donald Handeland
Secretary – Vacant
Treasurer - Jessy Furniel
Director At Large – Ronald Furniel
Director At Large – Karen Ottenbreit

**Boards and Commissions** 

Road Board: Lee Hammermeister Road Board: Karl Von Luhtre Parks and Recreation: Stephen Romanelli

Parks and Recreation: Clark Saunders Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Lee Hammermeister Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Stephen Romanelli

Eagle River High School #D107 January 4<sup>th</sup>, 2023, 6:30-7:30pm

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order (Quorum 5 members)
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Minutes Approval
- 5. Guest Speakers
  - Senator Merrick -
  - Representative Allard -
  - Assemblyman Mr. Cross -
  - Assemblyman Mr. Myers -
  - Anchorage School Board Update -
  - Anchorage Fire Department-
  - Public Safety Cliff Cook-
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Community Board Reports
  - Road Board (Lee Hammermeister) -
  - Parks and Recreation (Stephen Romanelli)
  - Treasurers Report (Jessy Furniel)
- 9. Good of the Order Open Forum
- 10. Adjournment

Next Community Council Meeting February 1<sup>st</sup>, 2024 at 6:30pm SFCC President Stephen Romanelli (907) 791- 0124 or sofccak@gmail.com