South Fork Community Council

Officers

President- Ronald Furniel.
First Vice President- Stephen Romanelli
Second Vice President – Vacant
Secretary - Janel Wright
Treasurer - Jessy Furniel
Director At Large – Karl Von Luhrte
Director At Large - Vacant

Boards and Commissions

Road Board - Lee Hammermister Road Board- Karl Von Luhtre Parks and Recreation - Stephen Romanelli Parks and Recreation- Clark Saunders Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Lee Hammermister

Eagle River High School #D107 September 7TH 2023, 7:00-9:00PM

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Quorum 5 members)
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Minutes Approval
 - Minutes from May 4th Meeting
- 5. Guest Speakers—
 - Senator Merrick -
 - Representative Allard -
 - Assemblyman Mr. Cross -
 - Assemblyman Mr. Myers -
 - Anchorage School Board Update -Carl Jacobs
 - Anchorage Fire Department
 - Public Safety Cliff Cook
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
 - Morgan McCammon: AMATS: VFW Road Eagle River Loop to Eagle River Road Pavement Preservation
 - Officer Elections Oct 5, 2023
- 8. Community Board Reports
 - Road Board (Lee Hammermeister) -
 - Parks and Recreation (Stephen Romanelli)
 - Treasurers Report (Jessy Furniel)
- 9. Good of the Order Open Forum
- 10. Adjournment

Next Community Council Meeting October 5th at 7:00pm First Vice President Stephen Romanelli (907) 791- 0124 or sofccak@gmail.com