South Fork Community Council

Officers:

President- Ronald Furniel
First Vice President- Stephen Romanelli
Second Vice President – Vacant
Secretary - Janel Wright
Treasurer - Jessy Furniel
Director At Large – Karl Von Luhrte
Director At Large - Vacant

Boards and Commissions:

Road Board - Lee Hammermister Road Board- Karl Von Luhtre Parks and Recreation - Stephen Romanelli Parks and Recreation- Clark Saunders Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Commission Stephen Romanelli

Eagle River High School #D107 **May 4th, 2023, 7:00-9:00PM**

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order: (Quorum 5 members)
- 2. Introductions:
- 3. Agenda Approval:
- 4. Minutes Approval:
 - Minutes from April 6th, 2023, Meeting
- 5. Guest Speakers:
 - Senator Merrick
 - Representative Allard
 - Assembly Member Mr. Cross
 - Assembly Member Mr. Myers
 - Anchorage School Board Update Carl Jacobs
 - Anchorage Fire Department
 - Public Safety Cliff Cook
- 6. Old Business:
 - Cemetery
- 7. New Business:
 - West Beach Lake Multi-Use Project Jeff Urbanus
- 8. Community Board Reports:
 - Road Board: (Lee Hammermeister)
 - Parks and Recreation: (Stephen Romanelli)
 - Treasurers Report: (Jessy Furniel)
- 9. Good of the Order Open Forum
- 10. Adjournment

Next Southfork Community Council Meeting September 7th, 2023, at 7:00pm President Ronald Furniel (433) 868-2486 or sofccak@gmail.com